Contatti

Riccardo dell Acqua
Peter Koppermann
Geschäftsführer

e-mail
info@koppermann.eu


telefono
+49 89 744743-0


Riccardo dell Acqua
Riccardo Dell’Acqua
Responsabile commerciale
Koppermann Italia

e-mail
riccardo@koppermann.it


telefono
+39 334 6980471


Lorena Lacuzzi
Lorena Iacuzzi
Ufficio Commerciale
Koppermann Italia

e-mail
lorena.iacuzzi@koppermann.it


telefono
+39 026883625


Angela Sarcina
Angela Sarcina
Responsabile Amministrazione Koppermann Italia

e-mail
angela.sarcina@koppermann.it


telefono
+39 026883625


Greta Barlusconi
Greta Barlusconi
Ufficio Commerciale
Koppermann Italia

e-mail
greta.barlusconi@koppermann.it


telefono
+39 026883625


Antonio Todde
Antonio Todde
Magazzino Koppermann Italia

e-mail
magazzino@koppermann.it


telefono
+39 026883625


Antonio Todde
Stefania Tresin
Amministrazione

e-mail
stefania.tresin@koppermann.it


telefono
+39 026883625


Antonio Todde
Margret Metz
Consulenza

e-mail
info@koppermann.it


telefono
+39 026883625